Train Train Train

I thought it was probably better to be straightforward about what this poem concerns. It’s something which features a great deal on this here website, and which has made up a lot of my recent creative output: TRAINS (trains trains).

After I found out that I wasn’t successful with CBeebies this time, I wrote another poem, for one Mr Nash, who is easily the biggest fan of Squeaks, My CatThomas likes Tank Engines. And voila, a poem regarding such delightful things.

NB. There is some ‘atmospheric camera wobbling’ in this presentation. This is part due to my enthusiasm for trains, part due to my lack of skill in filming.

Additional NB. Crazed face in thumbnail cannot be helped, so everyone should just calm down about it. Sometimes faces are like that. Well. Sometimes my face is like that.

One thought on “Train Train Train

Leave a Reply

